Wicked Cow Burgers and Brews

IMG_2087Hawaiian Upchuck. Fries, pork belly, onion slaw, and BBQ sauce. I did not like this.

IMG_2088Wicked Wings (Thai chili flavor).

IMG_2095Your Boy Bleu Burger. Sauteed mushrooms, balsamic onion jam, arugula, Gorgonzola, and garlic aioli. I was actually so surprised at how good this burger was, I loved the jam.

IMG_2096Outlaw Burger, with an egg.

I went to Skyline festival in LA and had the worst coconut drink in my life! It was so gross I took one sip, one picture, and threw it away.

IMG_2028

I took a short weekend trip to Northern California a couple months back. I forgot the name of the restaurant but their lunch special was a feast.

IMG_1945

Monster Boba in Cupertino.IMG_1936

 

Leave a Reply

