Dallas Eats Pt.3

So this was a really average Japanese teppanyaki restaurant. Also, I am not a fan of teppanyaki.

 

This was my first time to the Boiling Crab! I’ve probably only tried craw fish about twice in my life but it was fresh and delicious here.

IMAG1710IMAG1714

IMAG1720

While I was in town, a new revolving sushi restaurant opened up and I heard so many good things about the place. Unfortunately it was a really terrible experience and the food was pretty bad. I didn’t eat any fish because it looked inedible.

 

I usually enjoy going to BJs but I think they are just a little too pricey.

IMAG1750IMAG1751IMAG1760IMAG1761IMAG1763

To-go Vietnamese food.

IMAG1772IMAG1774

Leave a Reply

